Monday, August 8, 2011

Getting a 600cc motorcycle!!!?? dunno which one?!?!?

I have had honda dirt bikes for a while.. i am planning on 2005-2006 sport bikes.. im love the cbr600rr! but i dont know which is faster, more comfortable, better handling, and more reliable.. between the cbr600rr, gsx-6r, zx-6r, and the r6... what should i do?!?!

No comments:

Post a Comment